Skip to main content
Home2019 Leadership Team


2019 WCBA Leadership Team
 
WCBA is an all volunteer organization. We welcome members that would like to assist in continuing to build the association. 
Please contact a member of the the leadership team if you could like to apply to serve on a committee or assist with any of our programs. 


Welcome

It’s a New Year and a new opportunity for you to grow your business profits in 2019! 

Thanks to Samantha Glass, our immediate Past President, we have seen unprecedented growth within WCBA in 2018.  Together we:

  • Held 150 Networking Events and Business Opportunities
  • Offered Nearly 50 Educational and Learning Opportunities
  • Provided More Than 25 Community Outreach Events Plus 25 Community Volunteer Days
  • Hosted 3 Significant Community Festivals Bringing Together Business & Community
  • Awarded 5 Scholarships to West Cobb Area Students Overcoming Adversity
  • Established 5 Ground Breaking Events & 2 Community Leader Recognition Awards
  • Grew WCBA Membership by more than 100%
  • Gave Back Over $31,000 in Charitable Donations to Support our West Cobb and Surrounding Communities, Education and Public Safety

In 2019 we want to do this and more to help you and your businesses grow, succeed and make a difference in your communities.

Please visit our website and take 5 minutes to make sure your business contact information is up to date so customers can find you.  Also review your marketing statements to make sure they reflect your current business model.  You may have outgrown your last entries information!

While on the website, please look for upcoming events and watch the Event Calendar in the upcoming months as we book out our calendar of networking, education and business opportunities so you can capture your share of new business in the coming year.

Finally, should you need anything, the website has link access to the leadership and Board.  We would love to hear from you.

At your service,

Shan Ricketts

2019 WCBA President




2019 President - Shan Ricketts

NeoProcession, Inc.
sricketts@neoprocession.com

844-846-3677


S. Ricketts Headshot

President Elect - Jason Pendley

Mayes Ward Dobbins Funeral Home
jason@mayeswarddobbins.com

 

Jason_MWD




Vice President - Mark Zangari

Dollar Wise Cartridges, LLC
mark@dollarwisecartridge.com

848-448-0066


M Zangari Headshot
Govt. Affairs Director / 2018 Past President
Samantha Glass


ALL Print Marketing  
Samantha@allprintmarketing.com
678-670-7521


S Glass Headshot




Secretary - Krystine Torella

Team Torella - Coldwell Banker Residential 
Brokerage Atlanta 
krystine.torella@coldwellbankeratlanta.com
678-907-6266

Krystine Torella

Membership Director - Richard Block 

AMG Business Solutions 
rblock@amgbusinesssolutions.com
770-314-8229



richard block


Education Director - Stephanie Hubbell

Chattahoochee Technical College
shubbell@chattahoocheetech.edu

770-528-3970 

Stephanie Hubbell


Special Events Director - Kathy Winiarczyk

Credit Union of Georgia 
kathy.winiarcyk@cuofga.org

678-322-2048 

Kathy W





Hospitality Director - Madge Lovingood


Byrd Insurance Agency
madge@brydinsu.com
770-439-7991




Programming Director / Past President 2017
Matthew Macy


Cohen, Cooper, Estep & Allen 
mmacy@ccealaw.com
404-814-0000





Not Pictured: 
 

Treasurer – Derek Davis, Davis, Pechter & Assoc. 

Board Member at Large – Dan Kaiser, LGE

Thursday Leads Group Liaison – Germaine Smith, Big Frog Custom T-shirts

Public Safety Liaison – Major Steve Kucynda, Cobb County Police