Skip to main content
Home2020 Leadership Team



2020 WCBA Leadership Team
 
WCBA is an all volunteer organization. We welcome members that would like to assist in continuing to build the association. 
Please contact a member of the the leadership team if you would like to serve on a committee or assist with any of our programs. 


Welcome

2019 was another successful year for the West Cobb Business Association. I’d like to personally thank our many sponsors for investing in our association and businesses throughout the West Cobb community. Because of your generosity, WCBA hosted regular luncheons and networking events, including WCBA 101, Fun Fest, Public Safety Gala, Thursday-morning networking and after hour mingles. In turn, we continued to support the West Cobb community through charitable donations, awards, scholarships and community service. This was only made possible through the dedication of WCBA’s returning members, as well as new additions to our member roster. Thank you!

 

To continue a tradition of great service and recognition, we are excited to announce the WCBA theme for 2020 - ENGAGE. One of our primary goals in the new year is to assist members as they connect with our vast business network. Doing so will not only benefit individual businesses, but the West Cobb community as a whole. Therefore, if you have contemplated joining the West Cobb Business Association, we invite you to consider how the WCBA can help advance your business, while connecting with other businesses. We have a great luncheon planned for January 23, 2020, with our very own District 1 Commissioner Keli Gambrill speaking, sponsored by Davis, Pechter & Associates.

 

Along with the extraordinary leadership team at WCBA, I look forward to investing into our community where we live, shop and play. 

 

Jason Pendley

West Cobb Business Association 

President 2020




2020 President - Jason Pendley

Mayes Ward Dobbins Funeral Home
jason@mayeswarddobbins.com


Jason_MWD

President Elect - Kathy Winiarczyk

Credit Union of Georgia 
kathy.winiarcyk@cuofga.org


  
Kathy W




Vice President - Mark Zangari

Dollar Wise Cartridges, LLC
mark@dollarwisecartridge.com
 
M Zangari Headshot
Govt. Affairs Director / 2018 Past President
Samantha Glass


ALL Print Marketing  
Samantha@allprintmarketing.com



S Glass Headshot




Special Events Director - Michael Gibson

Credit Union of Georgia 
michael.gibson@cuofga.org

 


Gibson


Membership Director - Kim Dahnke

All Roof Solutions  
kim@allroofsolutions.com

Kim


Education Director - Terrance Coursey

Kennesaw State University 
tcourse2@kennesaw.edu


Coursey

Marketing Director - Donnie Glass

ALL Print Marketing  
Donnie@allprintmarketing.com




Hospitality Director - Dan Kaiser 

LGE Credit Union 
danielk@lgeccu.org


Blank HS

Programming Director - Krystine Torella

Team Torella - Coldwell Banker Residential 
krystine.torella@coldwellbankeratlanta.com


Krystine


Board Member at Large - Germaine Smith

Big Frog Custom Tee Shirts
germaine.smith@bigfrog.com


Germaine


Board Member at Large - Major Barry Little

Cobb County Police Dept. 
Barry.Little@cobbcounty.org





Treasurer - Derek Davis

Davis, Pechter & Assoc. 
treasurer@westcobbbusiness.com


Blank HS
Past President 2019 - Shan Ricketts

NeoProcession, Inc.
sricketts@neoprocession.com


S. Ricketts Headshot