Skip to main content
Home2018 Leadership Team

2018 WCBA Leadership Team
 
WCBA is an all volunteer organization. We welcome members that would like to assist in continuing to build the association. 
Please contact a member of the the leadership team if you could like to apply to serve on a committee or assist with any of our programs. 


2018 President - Samantha Glass

ALL Print Marketing 
Samantha@allprintmarketing.com
678-670-7521

S Glass Headshot

President Elect - Shan Ricketts

NeoProcession, Inc.
sricketts@neoprocession.com

844-846-3677


S. Ricketts Headshot




Vice President - Mark Zangari

Dollar Wise Cartridges, LLC
mark@dollarwisecartridge.com

848-448-0066


M Zangari Headshot
Membership Director - Donnie Glass

ALL Print Marketing 
Donnie@allprintmarketing.com
404-729-0868

Donnie Glass




Secretary - Krystine Torella

Team Torella - Coldwell Banker Residential 
Brokerage Atlanta 
krystine.torella@coldwellbankeratlanta.com
678-907-6266

Krystine Torella
Programs Director - Wayne Dodd

Dato Technologies, Inc
wayne@datotech.com

770-944-7433


Education Director - Stephanie Hubbell

Chattahoochee Technical College
shubbell@chattahoocheetech.edu

770-528-3970 

Stephanie Hubbell


Special Events Director - Julie Chastain

Secern Financial
julie@secernfinancial.com

770-726-7302

J Chastain Headshot



Hospitality Vice Chair - E.G. Roth

roth@cscshelp.com
404-430-3954

Hospitality Chair - Sandy Kaecher

AFLAC
sandy_kaecher@us.aflac.com
678-492-5350

Sandy K




 
Marketing Director - Deb Krier

The SociaLight
Deb@DebKrier.com
678-653-6163

Deb Krier



Professional Partners Liaison - Tony Boothe

Fidelity Bank Mortgage  
tony.boothe@lionbank.com
678-358-9389


Tony Boothe

Past President 2017 - Matthew Macy

Cohen, Cooper, Estep & Allen 

President@westcobbbusiness.com
404-814-0000






Not Pictured: 

Treasurer - Derek Davis, Davis Pechter & Associates, PC
Gov. Affairs Director - Jason Pendley, Mayes Ward Dobbins
Director at Large - Dan Kaiser, LGE 
Past President 2016 - Madge Lovingood, Byrd Insurance